Radio Dead Air

September 9th, 2007

As promised, here’s the links to the interviews from this year’s Dragon*Con. I’ll be working with Pam on a permanent page soon, but for now:

Aaron Douglas (Battlestar Galactica) http://www.aarondouglas.biz/
Bruce Harwood and Tim Braidwood (The X-Files, The Lone Gunmen)
Courtney Perry (EFF) http://www.eff.org
Doc Hammer (The Venture Bros) http://doc-hammer.deviantart.com/
Gigi Edgely (Farscape) http://www.gigiedgley.com/
The Grey Man (DragonCon Security)
Jamie Bamber (Battlestar Galactica) http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0051397/
Jennie Breeden (The Devil’s Panties)
Lani Tupu (Farscape) http://www.lanitupu.net/index_orange.php
Lori Petty (Tank Girl) http://www.loripetty.com/
The Mythbusters Build Team (Mythbusters)
Pete Abrams (Sluggy Freelance)
Peter David http://peterdavid.malibulist.com/
Peter S. Beagle http://www.conlanpress.com/
Ron Glass (Firefly) http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0322002/
Theresa Bane http://www.theresabane.com/
Voltaire http://www.voltaire.net/
Whilce Portacio (Wetworks) http://www.whilcewetworks.blogspot.com/

And there you have it! Permanent page will be forthcoming, but the links ain’t goin nowhere. Link to your heart’s content, but don’t forget to give credit, ya thievin bastiches . . .

Leave a Reply

Proudly powered by WordPress. Theme developed with WordPress Theme Generator.
Creative Commons License